Free Stuff From Staples!!


Anyone who knows me knows I have a hot, steamy love affair with office and school supplies.

So when I came across this giveaway for a $25 Staples gift card at Freely Educate, it was all soft lighting and Barry White.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to share a bottle of champagne with my electric pencil sharpener.

Don’t judge.

About mecarol

A weird mom and her weird husband trying to raise their weird kids in this increasingly weird world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Stuff From Staples!!

  1. Love it! Just had to pop in and say that. It sounds like you like Staples as I do. I could stay there all day and be happy, just inhaling the place. 🙂

  2. JDaniel4's Mom says:

    This sounds wonderful. Stopping from Mom Loop!

Leave a Reply

